Sign In
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Floyd Foundation > About the Foundation > Foundation Leadership

Foundation Leadership

Meet the community le​aders who serve on our board of directors and the professional staff who work together to build support and raise funds to impro​ve the health of our community.


Ron Tomlinson

 Ryan Earnest
Vice Chairman

Brad Roberts

Katey Temple

Kay Chumbler
Immediate Past Chairman

Rob Harbison
Corporate Partners Chair

Mary Helen Heaner
Annual Fund Chair

Abby Holcombe
Annual Fund Chair

Denise McKinney
Focus on the Future Chair

Charles Norris
Investment Committee Chair

Karen Sablon
SPIRIT Committee Chair

David C. Smith
Planned Gifts
Committee Chair

Paige Swiger
Battey Fellowship Co-chair

Gardner Wright
Signature Gifts Chair


Professional Staff

Sonny Rigas

Sonny Rigas
Executive Vice President
and Chief Operating Officer

Lauren Adams

Lauren Adams
Foundation Director

Cassidy Carter

Cassidy Carter
Annual Gifts Coordinator